#### JHMC BOARD COMMITTEES

(as of 31 December 2024)

#### a. Audit Committee

Chair: Gloria F. Peralta (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Jose Emmanuel P. Guillermo (21 May 2024 to 16 September 2024)

Carlix P. Donila (17 September 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Rudolph Steve E. Jularbal (01 January 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (01 January 2024 to 07 June 2024) Christian Paul L. Ulpindo (01 January 2024 to 20 March 2024) Manjit T. Singh Reandi (08 April 2024 to 31 December 2024) Carlix P. Donila (08 June 2024 to 16 September 2024)

Ma. Cristina R. Corona (17 September 2024 to 31 December 2024)

# b. Business Development Committee

Chair: Allan R. Garcia (01 January 2024 to 20 May 2024)

Manjit T. Singh Reandi (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Ronaldo F. De Jesus (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Catherine A. De la Rosa (01 January 2024 to 15 September 2024)

Oscar T. Fiel (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024) Allan R. Garcia (21 May 2024 to 06 June 2024)

Rudolph Steve E. Jularbal (01 January 2024 to 31 December 2024) Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (01 January 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Manjit T. Singh Reandi (08 April 2024 to 20 May 2024)

Jose Emmanuel P. Guillermo (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Arthur J. Ledesma (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)

### c. Executive Committee

Chair: Rufino G. Ibay Jr. (01 January 2024 to 15 January 2024)

Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (16 January 2024 to 07 June 2024) Junie E. Cua (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Allan R. Garcia (01 January 2024 to 06 June 2024)

Rudolph Steve E. Jularbal (01 January 2024 to 31 December 2024)
Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

### d. Finance Committee

Chair: Rufino G. Ibay Jr. (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Arthur J. Ledesma (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)
Catherine A. De la Rosa (08 June 2024 to 15 September 2024)
Jose Emmanuel P. Guillermo (17 September 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Eduardo B. Davalan (01 January 2024 to 05 May 2024)

Charito R. Dulay (01 January 2024 to 07 April 2024)
Allan R. Garcia (01 January 2024 to 06 June 2024)
Catherine A. De la Rosa (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)

Arnel S. Tungbaban (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024) Junie E. Cua (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

#### e. Governance Committee

Chair: Oscar T. Fiel (01 January 2024 to 15 January 2024)

Rufino G. Ibay Jr. (16 January 2024 to 19 May 2024) Romeo C. Prestoza (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Rufino G. Ibay Jr. (01 January 2024 to 15 January 2024)

Gloria F. Peralta (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024) Oscar T. Fiel (16 January 2024 to 19 May 2024) Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (16 January 2024 to 31 December 2024) Kristoffer Lee V. Dance (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Carlix P. Donila (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)
Arnel S. Tungbaban (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)
Manjit T. Singh Reandi (08 June 2024 to 16 September 2024)
Ma. Cristina R. Corona (17 September 2024 to 31 December 2024)

### f. Nominations, Remunerations, and Organizational Development Committee

Chair: Charito R. Dulay (01 January 2024 to 07 April 2024)

Manjit T. Singh Reandi (08 April 2024 to 07 June 2024)
Arnel S. Tungbaban (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Eduardo B. Davalan (01 January 2024 to 05 May 2024)

Oscar T. Fiel (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)
Allan R. Garcia (01 January 2024 to 06 June 2024)
Gloria F. Peralta (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)
Christian Paul L. Ulpindo (01 January 2024 to 20 March 2024)

Christian Paul L. Ulpindo (01 January 2024 to 20 March 2024)
Carlix P. Donila (21 May 2024 to 16 September 2024)
Arthur J. Ledesma (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)
Romeo C. Prestoza (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)
Arnel S. Tungbaban (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)

Manjit T. Singh Reandi (30 July 2024 to 31 December 2024)
Ma. Cristina R. Corona (17 September 2024 to 31 December 2024)

# g. Risk Management Committee

Chair: Eduardo B. Davalan (01 January 2024 to 05 May 2024)

Carlix P. Donila (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)
Arthur J. Ledesma (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Ronaldo F. De Jesus (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Catherine A. De la Rosa (01 January 2024 to 15 September 2024)

Charito R. Dulay (01 January 2024 to 07 April 2024) Oscar T. Fiel (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024) Rufino G. Ibay Jr. (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Rudolph Steve E. Jularbal (01 January 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Gloria F. Peralta (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Christian Paul L. Ulpindo (16 January 2024 to 20 March 2024) Jose Emmanuel P. Guillermo (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Arthur J. Ledesma (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024) Kristoffer Lee V. Dance (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024) Romeo C. Prestoza (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024) Carlix P. Donila (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

## h. Special Committee on CJHDevCo Concerns and 19 Conditionalities

Chair: Christian Paul L. Ulpindo (01 January 2024 to 20 March 2024)
Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (08 April 2024 to 07 June 2024)
Kristoffer Lee V. Dance (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Mems: Eduardo B. Davalan (01 January 2024 to 05 May 2024) Ronaldo F. De Jesus (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Catherine A. De la Rosa (01 January 2024 to 15 September 2024)

Allan R. Garcia (01 January 2024 to 06 June 2024)

Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (01 January 2024 to 07 April 2024)

(08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024) Kristoffer Lee V. Dance (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)

Arthur J. Ledesma (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)
Arnel S. Tungbaban (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)
Romeo C. Prestoza (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)